Contact

Please call or e-mail to get more information, or to contact the office. If you’re a current family and you need to excuse an absence or tardy our office is open Monday through Friday 7:45am – 4:30pm.

PHONE

Forest School Main: 503-858-8423

EMAIL

Forest School: fsadmissions@trackersearth.com

Staff Directory

Administrators
NameRole Email
Ian Abraham Principalian@trackersearth.com
Elaine KinchenVice Principalelaine@trackersearth.com
Registration teamRegistration and billingregister-portland@trackersearth.com
Primary Programs
Sam LinderKindergartensam@trackersearth.com
LB GossettKindergartenlbgossett@trackersearth.com
Jessa MoodyFirst Gradejessa@trackersearth.com
Christine FleenerFirst Gradecfleener@trackersearth.com
Olivia TymSecond Gradeoliviatym@trackersearth.com
Roman ShaplaThird Gradershapla@trackersearth.com
Secondary Programs
Zane DavidsonSixth/Seventh Gradezdavidson@trackersearth.com
David KuciaEighth Gradedkucia@trackersearth.com
Beatrix LakeMicro High Schoolbea@trackersearth.com